coach logo

Une solution logicielle pour guider votre service d’imagerie médicale vers

  • Qualité optimisée
  • Efficacité accrue
  • Conformité à la législation, accréditation et certification
  • Et gestion de toutes vos connaissances

Où acheter?

  • Description
  • Caractéristiques
  • Publications
Description

Qu’est-ce que COACH ?

COACH est un outil de gestion des connaissances ainsi que de la conformité des standards tels que JCI, ACI, HAS, B-QUAADRIL …

Qualité & efficacité. COACH identife les problèmes au sein de votre département et indique quelles zones nécessitent des ajustements ou des améliorations. Apprenez de ces apports et laissez COACH assister votre département dans ses taches quotidiennes, optimiser ce dernier, et amener votre qualité à un niveau supérieur. Cela rendra votre département conforme aux standards d’accréditations – JCI, NIAZ/Qmentum, HSO – et à la Directive EU (2013/59/Euratom).

Gérez vos connaissances. COACH est le lieu où toutes vos connaissances sont réunies. Tout d’abord, vos connaissances éparpillées dans le service trouvent un nouveau « toit » grâce à COACH. Cela donne à chacun la chance de pouvoir jeter un coup d'oeil rapide sur ces informations quotidiennes et administratives, et ce à chaque moment de la journée. De plus, COACH détient une collection importante de documents relatifs aux Bonnes Pratiques, ce qui peut vous aider lors de la rédaction et des mises à jour de vos documents de qualité. Grâce à COACH, toutes vos connaissances sont communiquées à tout le monde de manière simple.

qaelum dose scanner

Pourquoi COACH ?

COACH rend possible le gain d'½ équivalent temps-plein en radiologie. Notre logiciel prend en charge le travail administratif afin que les professionnels puissent entièrement se consacrer à leurs patients.

COACH est une solution « zéro empreinte ». Aucune installation n’est requise du côté du client étant donné que vous avez uniquement besoin d'un navigateur web pour accéder à la solution. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Laissez votre département profiter des avantages offerts par COACH. Cet outil garantit une meilleure compréhension et une meilleure application des pratiques de terrain du fait d’un accès à la connaissance permanent, ce qui va par conséquent entrainer une augmentation substantielle de la productivité. Aussi, les pertes de temps et les risques d’erreurs sont réduits, ce qui conduit à une amélioration de l’efficacité.

COACH vous permet d’être conformes à la Directive européenne (2013/59/Euratom) ainsi qu’aux standards d’accréditations JCI, NIAZ/Qmentum, HSO. Evitez les tâches à répétition en répondant aux mêmes questions se retrouvant dans les différents standards en laissant COACH convertir vos réponses dans les autres schémas d’audits disponibles. Soyez, à tout moment, prêts pour un audit grâce à la vue d'ensemble permanente que vous aurez des zones à problèmes. Centralisez vos connaissances tel que souhaité. Et soyez sûrs que chacun soit en possession des derniers protocoles et dernières informations.

qaelum coach docter

Caractéristiques

Connaissances structurées

COACH centralise toute la connaissance disponible au sein d’une structure où tous les documents trouvent leur place. COACH peut s’intégrer complètement dans l'infrastructure de l'hôpital, ce qui lui permet d'extraire les connaissances déjà présentes dans les ?chiers et systèmes de gestion des documents. Grâce à cette « mise en ordre », vos connaissances sont disponibles pour tout le monde, partout, et à tout moment.

qaelum coach feature structure

Communiquez les connaissances

Stop aux recherches d’informations interminables ! COACH présélectionne les bons documents et vous montre directement la bonne information. Infirmier(ère)s, radiologues ou technologues n’auront plus à investir du temps dans la recherche d’informations spécifiques à leur fonction. COACH vous aide à gérer le flux de travail administratif quotidien et vous fournit les outils nécessaires pour garder vos connaissances toujours à jour.

qaelum coach feature communication

Assurance qualité

Soyez, à tout moment, prêts pour les audits à venir. COACH vous permet de commencer à vous préparer facilement pour des accréditations, certifications et standards de conformité du gouvernement en vous fournissant l'accès aux questions des principaux schémas d'audits (JCI, Qmentum/NIAZ, HSO, et autres). Profitez de cette opportunité pour auditer votre département en interne en répondant aux questions et en liant des preuves à ces dernières. Enfin, soyez rassurés grâce à la vue d’ensemble de votre audit disponible en continu.

qaelum coach feature quality

Contenu préchargé

COACH garantit l'accès de votre département à une librairie des Bonnes Pratiques internationals issues des sources ACR, RCR, ESR et RANZCR. Soyez certains que vous trouverez toujours la dernière version des Bonnes Pratiques. Cette librairie vous aide à appliquer les différentes procédures sur le terrain ainsi qu'à être préparés pour les audits futurs

Approches complémentaires

COACH s’enrichit grâce aux idées venant de difffférentes sources et peut également intégrer des informations issues de nos autres produits. De BASELINE, notre outil qui permet l’analyse des manquements au sein des départements de radiologie et qui offre donc directement une vue d’ensemble des zones à problèmes. Selon les résultats de BASELINE, nous répondons pour vous aux questions dans COACH. L'optimisation peut donc directement commencer. Ensuite, la solution DOSE mesure en permanence votre conformité par rapport à la Directive EU (2013/59/EURATOM) relative à la gestion des doses de radiations du patient. Enfin, COACH vous permet de visualiser de manière permanente l'usage de tous vos dispositifs.

qaelum coach feature flows

Publications

Schillebeeckx J, Van Herpe T, Ilcheva N, Fitousi N, Jacobs J. “Can newer IT-developments including artificial intelligence (AI) help to improve quality in radiology?”, European Congress of Radiology, ECR 2019, 27 February - 3 March 2019, Vienna, Austria.

Ilcheva N, Miniati F, Fitousi N, Schillebeeckx J, Jacobs J. “How can a digital platform for clinical audits reduce the burden of constant quality evaluation in a radiology department?”, European Congress of Radiology, ECR 2018, 28 February - 4 March 2018, Vienna, Austria.

Ilcheva N, Fitousi N, Schillebeeckx JP, 1 Jacobs J. “How can a dose management platform address the challenge of constant quality evaluation and optimisation in a radiology department”, IPEM conference on Dose Management in Radiological Practice, 4 th October 2017, Birmingham, UK.

Qaelum respects your data privacy. Why cookies? Simply because they are used to help the website function, to improve your browser experience. Click 'I understand' to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click 'More information'.

I understand

coach logo

A software solution to guide your medical imaging department towards

  • Optimized quality
  • Increased efficiency
  • Compliance with legislation, accreditation & certification
  • And management of all your knowledge

Where to buy

  • Description
  • Features
  • Publications
Description

What is COACH?

COACH a tool for knowledge distribution and compliance management with unlimited standards such as JCI, ACI, HAS, B-QUAADRIL…

Quality & Efficiency. COACH identifies problem areas in your department and allows you to decide which areas need adjustment or improvement. Learn from these insights and let COACH assist your department in its daily work, optimize it and lift your quality to a higher level. This will guide your department towards compliance with the accreditation standards – JCI, QMENTUM/NIAZ, HSO, and with the European Directive (2013/59/Euratom).

Manage your knowledge. COACH is the space where all your knowledge comes together. Firstly, knowledge dispersed within different locations in your department can receive a new home within COACH. It allows everybody to be able to view relevant information at any moment during the day. Secondly, it houses a vast collection of documents relating to good practice to assist you in composing your own quality related documents. Thanks to COACH, all your knowledge can be communicated to everyone in a way that is simple and easy to use.

qaelum dose scanner

Why COACH?

COACH makes it possible to create additional capacity in radiology department typically up to 1 or 2 FTE Our computer intelligence takes over the repetitive administrative work and lets radiology professionals commit themselves fully to their patients.

COACH is a Zero Footprint solution. No installation is needed on the customer site as you only need a web browser to access COACH. We take care of the rest.

Let your department enjoy the benefits that COACH brings. COACH allows that departmental practice on the floor is better understood and applied by having access to knowledge at any time. This should lead to a substantial productivity increase. Wasted time and numbers of errors are reduced, which in turn will improve efficiency.

COACH will guide you towards compliance with the European Directive (2013/59/Euratom) and with accreditation standards JCI, QMENTUM/NIAZ, HSO. Avoid doubling your work by answering the same questions in various standards, and let COACH convert your already completed answers to other available auditing schemes. Always be prepared for external audits by having a constant overview of problem areas within your department , centralize your knowledge, and make sure that everyone possesses latest protocols and information.

qaelum coach docter

Features

Structure knowledge

COACH centralizes all the available knowledge into a structure where every single document has its place. The opportunity to integrate completely with the hospital’s infrastructure allows COACH to extract knowledge from Document Management Systems and files. Your knowledge is available for everyone within your organisation, at any location, at any time.

qaelum coach feature structure

Communicate knowledge

Eliminate time-consuming searches for information. COACH preselects the correct documentation and shows you relevant information. Nurses, radiologists or radiographers don’t have to lose precious time in the search of role-specific information. COACH assists in managing the daily and administrative workflow, and provides the tools to keep your knowledge up to date.

qaelum coach feature communication

Quality assistance

Never be unprepared for upcoming audits. COACH allows you to get started easily when preparing for accreditation, certification or government compliance standards, by providing you access to questions from the main auditing schemes (JCI, Qmentum/NIAZ, HSO…).. Take the opportunity to internally audit your department, adding links within your answers to prove that the content is in order and be reassured with a continuing overview of your current audit and quality status.

qaelum coach feature quality

Preloaded content

COACH secures your department’s access to a library of “international best practice” from ACR, RCR, ESR, RANZCR. Be sure to find always the latest version of the documented evidence of the latest best practice. This library can assist in translating knowledge into procedures and to be prepared at best for upcoming audits.

Various flows of insights

COACH gains insight from various streams and can also integrate information from our other products. BASELINE, for radiology departments, our gap analysis product, provides an initial overview of problem areas. From to the results of BASELINE, we answer the questions in COACH for you, which allows you to start optimizing your problem areas. Qaelum’s product DOSE constantly measures parameters allowing to gauge whether you are compliant for the European Directive (2013/59/EURATOM) for management of patient radiation dose. Additionally, the utilization of your devices is constantly displayed in COACH via this integration.

qaelum coach feature flows

Publications

Schillebeeckx J, Van Herpe T, Ilcheva N, Fitousi N, Jacobs J. “Can newer IT-developments including artificial intelligence (AI) help to improve quality in radiology?”, European Congress of Radiology, ECR 2019, 27 February - 3 March 2019, Vienna, Austria.

Ilcheva N, Miniati F, Fitousi N, Schillebeeckx J, Jacobs J. “How can a digital platform for clinical audits reduce the burden of constant quality evaluation in a radiology department?”, European Congress of Radiology, ECR 2018, 28 February - 4 March 2018, Vienna, Austria.

Ilcheva N, Fitousi N, Schillebeeckx JP, 1 Jacobs J. “How can a dose management platform address the challenge of constant quality evaluation and optimisation in a radiology department”, IPEM conference on Dose Management in Radiological Practice, 4 th October 2017, Birmingham, UK.

Qaelum respects your data privacy. Why cookies? Simply because they are used to help the website function, to improve your browser experience. Click 'I understand' to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click 'More information'.

I understand